Home

At COVENANT CHURCH, our vision is to:

 

LOVE GOD with all our hearts & minds and with all our strength

LOVING EACH OTHER as members of one covenant family

LOVE OTHERS in our community with the love of Christ

 

 

 

 

Worship Services

Published by John Moelker on Sat, Jun 27, 2020 4:52 PM
Worship Service

Jesus put an end to racism!

Published by John Moelker on Sat, Jun 20, 2020 4:28 PM
Worship Service

The Maker of Straight Paths

Published by John Moelker on Sat, Jun 13, 2020 10:34 PM
Worship Service

In the beginning... God!

Published by John Moelker on Sun, Jun 7, 2020 2:49 AM
Worship Service

June 7th, 2020 Worship Service

Published by John Moelker on Sun, May 31, 2020 2:24 AM
Worship Service

Pentecost 2020

Published by John Moelker on Sat, May 23, 2020 10:22 PM
Worship Service

Ascension Sunday Worship

Published by John Moelker on Sun, May 17, 2020 5:16 AM
Worship Service

Living Sign Posts to the New Creation!

Published by John Moelker on Sun, May 10, 2020 5:11 AM
Worship Service

What will the Resurrection body be like?

Published by John Moelker on Sun, May 3, 2020 8:12 AM
Worship Service

No Longer Slaves to Fear!

Published by John Moelker on Sun, Apr 12, 2020 7:54 AM
Worship Service

Christ, the LORD, is Risen Today!

Published by John Moelker on Thu, Apr 9, 2020 10:28 PM
Worship Service

Good Friday - Jesus' perfect self-giving Love.

Published by John Moelker on Sun, Apr 5, 2020 6:48 AM
Worship Service

Hello, everyone.

Today, we celebrate PALM SUNDAY or PASSION SUNDAY --- the beginning of Holy Week.  We focus on the entry of Jesus Christ into Jerusalem to shouts ...

Published by John Moelker on Sun, Mar 22, 2020 9:30 AM
Worship Service

Hello, everyone,

We continue our LENT Series: Messy People, Merciful God!   May God richly bless us as we worship together under not so ideal circumstances.


COVID-19 Resources

Published by Marlene Lynes on Tue, Apr 7, 2020 11:17 AM
COVID-19 Response Team
Published by Marlene Lynes on Fri, Apr 3, 2020 11:30 AM
COVID-19 Response Team

Emergency Food and Free and Low-Cost Meals in Oxford

March 30, 2020

 

Emergency food access programs in Oxford:

 

Published by Marlene Lynes on Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:19 PM
COVID-19 Response Team

If you or your family is in need, here are some resources that are currently available:

 

COVID-19 Oxford County: Programs and Resources

Basic Needs:

Published by Melanie Huinink on Wed, Mar 25, 2020 10:19 AM
COVID-19 Response Team

There are so many resources for faith formation and it can be overwhelming.  I have sifted through many emails, webpages and suggestions and come across some wonderful resources...

Published by John Moelker on Mon, Mar 23, 2020 1:37 PM
COVID-19 Response Team

Hello brothers & sisters,

Marlene emailed out our Covenantor Newsletter updating us on our church finances.   I'm including that in this blog to remind y...

Published by John Moelker on Mon, Mar 23, 2020 12:09 PM
COVID-19 Response Team

Anxious for Nothing

Online Bible Study with Max Lucado

Hello brothers & sisters,  This is the message from Study Gateway regarding Max L...

© Photo by Jonathan Borba on Unsplash
Published by John Moelker on Mon, Mar 23, 2020 10:52 AM
COVID-19 Response Team

Comfort for Children!

Children's events (Ages 0-12)

05
JUL

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

12
JUL

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

19
JUL

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

26
JUL

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

02
AUG

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

09
AUG

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

16
AUG

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, August 16, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

23
AUG

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, August 23, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

30
AUG

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

06
SEP

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, September 6, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

13
SEP

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

20
SEP

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, September 20, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

27
SEP

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

04
OCT

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

11
OCT

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

18
OCT

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

25
OCT

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

01
NOV

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, November 1, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

08
NOV

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

15
NOV

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, November 15, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

22
NOV

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, November 22, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

29
NOV

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, November 29, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

06
DEC

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, December 6, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

13
DEC

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, December 13, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

20
DEC

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, December 20, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

27
DEC

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, December 27, 2020 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

03
JAN

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, January 3, 2021 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

10
JAN

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, January 10, 2021 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

17
JAN

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, January 17, 2021 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

24
JAN

Nursery **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Sunday, January 24, 2021 9:45 AM
Covenant CRC Woodstock

Youth Events (Ages 9 - 18)

No events have been found.

Adult events

02
JUL

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, July 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

16
JUL

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, July 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

06
AUG

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, August 6, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

20
AUG

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

03
SEP

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, September 3, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

17
SEP

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, September 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

01
OCT

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, October 1, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

15
OCT

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

05
NOV

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, November 5, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

19
NOV

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, November 19, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

03
DEC

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, December 3, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

17
DEC

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, December 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

07
JAN

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, January 7, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

21
JAN

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, January 21, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

04
FEB

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, February 4, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

18
FEB

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, February 18, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

04
MAR

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, March 4, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

18
MAR

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, March 18, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

01
APR

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, April 1, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

15
APR

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, April 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

06
MAY

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, May 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

20
MAY

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, May 20, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

03
JUN

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, June 3, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

17
JUN

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, June 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

01
JUL

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, July 1, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

15
JUL

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, July 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

05
AUG

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, August 5, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

19
AUG

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

02
SEP

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, September 2, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

16
SEP

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, September 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

Community events

02
JUL

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, July 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

16
JUL

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, July 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

06
AUG

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, August 6, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

20
AUG

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

03
SEP

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, September 3, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

17
SEP

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, September 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

01
OCT

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, October 1, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

15
OCT

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

05
NOV

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, November 5, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

19
NOV

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, November 19, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

03
DEC

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, December 3, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

17
DEC

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, December 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

07
JAN

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, January 7, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

21
JAN

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, January 21, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

04
FEB

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, February 4, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

18
FEB

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, February 18, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

04
MAR

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, March 4, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

18
MAR

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, March 18, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

01
APR

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, April 1, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

15
APR

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, April 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

06
MAY

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, May 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

20
MAY

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, May 20, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

03
JUN

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, June 3, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

17
JUN

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, June 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

01
JUL

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, July 1, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

15
JUL

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, July 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

05
AUG

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, August 5, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

19
AUG

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

02
SEP

OASIS **Suspended until further notice**

Date: 
Thursday, September 2, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

16
SEP

OASIS

Date: 
Thursday, September 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lansdowne Avenue 410, N4T 1J4 Woodstock

Corporate events

No events have been found.

Sermons

Published by John Moelker on Mon, Feb 10, 2020 2:37 PM
Sermons

21 For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.

February 1, 2020 Sermon: Hidden Treasure

Published by John Moelker on Sat, Sep 28, 2019 12:00 AM
Sermons

Always be ready to give a reason for the hope you have!

Published by John Moelker on Tue, May 14, 2019 10:39 AM
Sermons

Gems Sunday Theme: Be a Blessing!

Published by John Moelker on Fri, Apr 26, 2019 11:41 AM
Sermons

Easter April 21, 2019 Sermon: Easter begins in Nonsense!  Luke 24:1-12

Published by John Moelker on Fri, Apr 26, 2019 11:19 AM
Sermons

Palm Sunday: April 14, 2019 Sermon: Crown Me or Kill Me!  Make the choice!

Published by John Moelker on Fri, Apr 26, 2019 10:56 AM
Sermons

Friendship Sunday 2019 Sermon.  Their theme for the year was "The Fruit of the Spirit."

Published by John Moelker on Tue, Apr 9, 2019 12:42 PM
Sermons

Sermon on the Mount Series: Matthew 5:27-30: She's Somebody's Daughter!

Follow us on Facebook

 
Image credits: